USMLE United States Medical Licensing Examination, is a three-part examination which leads to medical licensure in United States of America.

The 3 exams of USMLE are:
           – STEP 1
           – STEP 2 CK
           – STEP 3
STEP 1 – Assess the basic medical science foundation of the candidates.

STEP 2 CK – Assess the ability of the candidate to apply medical knowledge in a clinical setting, to obtain an appropriate differential diagnosis and investigative plans.

STEP 3 – Assess the ability of the candidate in applying the clinical knowledge for patient management in various unsupervised clinical settings.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *